Image
Image

06 – Pacaso and Second Home Ownership

Many people dream of owning a second home. However, the responsibility of finding, managing and maintaining a second home is a hassle. Especially for a property you only use a few days or weeks a year. Pacaso brings together a small group of co-owners to purchase a share of a single-family home and enjoy ongoing access. They even manage the home for the group of owners. It’s the modern way to buy and own a second home. Listen in to learn what you need to know about Pacaso and how real estate agents can work with the Pacaso team.

Go to our Facebook page on Thursday, June 23rd at 10:00 AM PT/Noon CT/1:00 PM ET for our LIVE show.