Image
Image

03 – Hot Topics: Love Letters, Open Houses and Multiple Offers

As Fathom’s state broker for Texas, Shari is the front lines of supporting and educating agents on the day-to-day compliance and best practices they need to know to effectively represent their clients. Listen in as she shares insights on setting up a successful open house, dealing with love letters and managing multiple offers in today’s hectic market.

Go to our Facebook page on Thursday, April 14th at 10:00 AM PT/Noon CT/1:00 PM ET for our LIVE show.