Image
Image

04 – How to Compete in an Aggressive Market

Our job is to adapt to the changing market conditions and educate our clients on how they can best compete to win offers. Today’s aggressive market has left many agents behind and frustrated as they write offer after offer with buyers and don’t get any of them accepted. Changing that cycle starts with educating the buyers and educating ourselves on strategies to better position our clients to win. Tune in as Andres Aviles gives you the inside scoop on the strategies he shares with his agents.

Go to our Facebook page on Thursday, May 19th at 10:00 AM PT/Noon CT/1:00 PM ET for our LIVE show.