Image
Image

05 – Generating Leads and Listings in a Changing Market (Featuring Office Hours with Josh Harley)

In every market generating leads is the life line to a successful real estate business. Today’s market is changing quickly. Inventory will continue to be a challenge and representing sellers is a fast track to growing your business. Tune in to hear Fathom’s founder and CEO share tips he has used to lead Fathom agents in growing the brokerage to one of the top 10 producing firms in the country. 

Go to our Facebook page on Thursday, June 9th at 10:00 AM PT/Noon CT/1:00 PM ET for our LIVE show.